• Algie, Jacqueline
  • Awad Lobe, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_awad_lobe@wrdsb.ca
  • Banks, Pete
    Teacher
  • Bilen, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_bilen@wrdsb.ca
  • Boutilier, Marilyn
    Head Custodian
    Email: marilyn_boutilier@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradshaw, Katy
  • Buhler, Shelagh
    Teacher
    Email: shelagh_buhler@wrdsb.ca
  • Burns, Sheri
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sheri_burns@wrdsb.ca
  • Fraser, Jennifer
  • Gauthier, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmedgauthier/
  • Guenther, Kristine
    Teacher
  • Holden, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_holden@wrdsb.ca
  • Howey, Colleen
  • Humphrys, Amy
    Principal
    Email: amy_humphrys@wrdsb.ca
  • Jamal, Farida
    Vice-Principal
    Email: farida_jamal@wrdsb.ca
  • James, Christa
    Teacher
  • Karpiak, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_karpiak@wrdsb.ca
  • Kleinschmidt, Anna
    Teacher
  • Korte, Cole
    Teacher
    Email: cole_korte@wrdsb.ca
  • Lintner, Sharon
    Teacher
  • MacNeill, Sara
    Principal
    Email: sara_macneill@wrdsb.ca
  • Marteniuk, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Martin, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Matsuo, Shannon
    Teacher
  • McGuire, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_mcguire@wrdsb.ca
  • McIntee, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_mcintee@wrdsb.ca
  • McKnight, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • McNanney, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_mcnanney@wrdsb.ca
  • O'Neill, Sam
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_oneill@wrdsb.ca
  • Ouyang, Annie
    DECE
    Email: annie_ouyang@wrdsb.ca
  • Parker-Beletz, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_parker-beletz@wrdsb.ca
  • Payne, Brendan
    Teacher
  • Pestell, Angela
    CYW
    Email: angela_pestell@wrdsb.ca
  • Plona, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_plona@wrdsb.ca
  • Quirion, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_quirion@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/quirion/
  • Reader-Norris, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_reader-norris@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/readere/
  • Rolston, Margie
    Secretary
    Email: margie_rolston@wrdsb.ca
  • Struck, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_struck@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Touhey, Breanna
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: breanna_touhey@wrdsb.ca
  • Trinca, Anna
    Teacher
  • Vos, Dan
    Teacher
  • Walker, Tabitha
    DECE
    Email: tabitha_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler, Lise
    Library Clerk
    Email: lise_weiler@wrdsb.ca
  • Wheaton, John
  • Wilson, Shannon
    Head Secretary
    Email: shannon_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Witt, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_witt@wrdsb.ca