Staff List

  • Algie, Jacqueline
  • Awad Lobe, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_awad_lobe@wrdsb.ca
  • Banks, Pete
    Teacher
  • Barber, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Bearinger, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ezfrench/
  • Bishop, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/bishopw
  • Bradshaw, Katy
  • Buhler, Shelagh
    Teacher
  • Burns, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_burns@wrdsb.ca
  • Caskenette, Ingrid
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ingrid_caskenette@wrdsb.ca

  • Struck, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_struck@wrdsb.ca
  • Fraser, Jennifer
  • Gauthier, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmedgauthier/
  • James, Christa
    Teacher
  • McKnight, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Guenther, Kristine
    Teacher
  • Holland, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_holland@wrdsb.ca
  • Howey, Colleen
  • Jewson, Meredith
  • Kenney, Shawn
  • Kleinschmidt, Anna
    Teacher
  • Bechtel, Erin
    Teacher
  • Lintner, Sharon
    Teacher
  • MacNeill, Sara
    Vice-Principal
    Email: sara_macneill@wrdsb.ca
  • Marchiori, Susan
    Principal
    Email: susan_marchiori@wrdsb.ca
  • Marteniuk, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Matsuo, Shannon
    Teacher
  • McClay, Nikki
    Educational Assistant
    Email: nikki_mcclay@wrdsb.ca
  • McGuire, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Ouyang, Annie
    DECE
    Email: annie_ouyang@wrdsb.ca
  • Papadopoulos, Anna
    Teacher
  • Payne, Brendan
    Teacher
  • Pestell, Angela
    CYW
    Email: angela_pestell@wrdsb.ca
  • Quirion, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_quirion@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/quirion/
  • Reader-Norris, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_reader-norris@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/readere/
  • Taylor, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Trinca, Anna
    Teacher
  • Vos, Dan
    Teacher
  • Towns, Jeanette
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jeanette_towns@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler, Lise
    Library Clerk
    Email: lise_weiler@wrdsb.ca