Staff List

  • Algie, Jacqueline
  • Awad Lobe, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_awad_lobe@wrdsb.ca
  • Banks, Pete
    Teacher
  • Barber, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Bearinger, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ezfrench/
  • Bradshaw, Katy
  • Buhler, Shelagh
    Teacher
  • Burden, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Burns, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_burns@wrdsb.ca
  • Calder, Wayne
    Teacher
  • Caskenette, Ingrid
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ingrid_caskenette@wrdsb.ca

  • Struck, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_struck@wrdsb.ca
  • Gauthier, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmedgauthier/
  • Harrington, Jennifer
  • Hill, Lesley
    Teacher
  • Howey, Colleen
  • Jarosz, Valerie
  • Kenney, Shawn
  • Kleinschmidt, Anna
    Teacher
  • Bechtel, Erin
    Teacher
  • Lintner, Sharon
    Teacher
  • MacNeill, Sara
    Vice-Principal
    Email: sara_macneill@wrdsb.ca
  • Marchiori, Susan
    Principal
    Email: susan_marchiori@wrdsb.ca
  • Marteniuk, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Mather, Alice
    Teacher
    Email: alice_mather@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mather
  • Matsuo, Shannon
    Teacher
  • McGuire, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Melchin, Fran
  • Neath, Pamela
    DECE
    Email: pamela_neath@wrdsb.ca
  • Ouyang, Annie
    DECE
    Email: annie_ouyang@wrdsb.ca
  • Papadopoulos, Anna
    Teacher
  • Payne, Brendan
    Teacher
  • Pestell, Angela
    CYW
    Email: angela_pestell@wrdsb.ca
  • Quirion, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_quirion@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/quirion/
  • Tomchick, Susane
    Teacher
    Email: susane_tomchick@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/stomchick/
  • Trinca, Anna
    Teacher
  • Vos, Dan
    Teacher
  • Towns, Jeanette
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jeanette_towns@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler, Lise
    Library Clerk
    Email: lise_weiler@wrdsb.ca