Staff List

  • Abiodun, Heather

    Email: heather_abiodun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Algie, Jacqueline

    Email: jacqueline_algie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Awad Lobe, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_awad_lobe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Banks, Pete
    Teacher
    Email: pete_banks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barber, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_barber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_a_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beach, Brittany

    Email: brittany_stoesser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bearinger, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bishop, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bradshaw, Katy

    Email: katy_bradshaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buhler, Shelagh
    Teacher
    Email: shelagh_buhler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burden, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_burden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burns, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Calder, Wayne
    Teacher
    Email: wayne_calder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carlaw, Judith
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judith_carlaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Caskenette, Ingrid
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ingrid_caskenette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joan_cochrane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Connell, Dustin
    Custodian
    Email: dustin_connell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: cameron_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dominguez Davila, Irene

    Email: irene_dominguezdavila@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Struck, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_struck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gauthier, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Giles, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_giles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roordink, Sarah

    Email: sarah_roordink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Lynne

    Email: lynne_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Lesley
    Teacher
    Email: lesley_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holstock, Melissa

    Email: melissa_holstock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howey, Colleen

    Email: colleen_howey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jarosz, Valerie

    Email: valerie_jarosz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kenney, Shawn

    Email: shawn_kenney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kleinschmidt, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_kleinschmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bechtel, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_bechtel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lintner, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_lintner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Probert, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_probert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLean, Andrea

    Email: andrea_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacNaughton, Hayley

    Email: hayley_macnaughton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacNeill, Sara

    Email: sara_macneill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marteniuk, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_marteniuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mather, Alice
    Teacher
    Email: alice_mather@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matsuo, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_matsuo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGuire, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_mcguire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Melchin, Fran

    Email: fran_melchin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neath, Pamela
    DECE
    Email: pamela_neath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ouyang, Annie
    DECE
    Email: annie_ouyang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Papadopoulos, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_papadopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payne, Brendan
    Teacher
    Email: brendan_payne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pestell, Angela
    CYW
    Email: angela_pestell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Feere, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_feere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quirion, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_quirion@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Luanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: luanne_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peebles, Lori
    Vice-Principal
    Email: lori_peebles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sharko, Nancy

    Email: nancy_sharko@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sheriff, Shemira
    Teacher
    Email: shemira_sheriff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ryan_sonnenberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tomchick, Susane
    Teacher
    Email: susane_tomchick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trinca, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_trinca@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vos, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_vos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Towns, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_towns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weiler, Lise

    Email: lise_weiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shannon_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zablocki, Jolanta

    Email: jolanta_zablocki@wrdsb.ca
    Website: